HOME | CCW Course Description CCW Class Schedule | Payment |About Ski's | Reviews | Contact Us
Pricing & Payment Options
Basic Pistol Course with Ohio & Michigan Concealed Carry Law: $120
Note: All books, classroom materials, coffee, bottled water and soft-drinks are provided for these classes --- including lunch from "VITO'S" for full-day classes.
The gun and ammo are provided as part of your $120 payment. DO NOT BRING ANY GUNS OR AMMO WITH YOU!
A NON-REFUNDABLE / NON-RESCHEDULABLE deposit of $60 must be received via charge-card over the phone or through PayPal prior to the class in order to reserve a seat. This is done to assure that I don't have empty seats on sunny days!
NOTE: THESE COMFORTABLE, SMALL-SIZED CLASSES ARE VERY POPULAR AND FILL UP QUICKLY. RESERVATIONS ARE ON A "FIRST PAID, FIRST SEAT RESERVED" BASIS!
THE EASIEST WAY TO HOLD A SEAT IS TO CALL ME WITH THE DATE OF THE CLASS YOU WANT AND WITH A CHARGE/DEBIT CARD IN YOUR HAND. I'll grab $60 non-refundable deposit from you then, and you can pay your balance of $60 when you come to the class by cash, check, or charge/debit card. NO MONEY ORDERS PLEASE.
FIRST: Click on the "Schedules" link on the left and CALL ME to
see if the class you want still has seats available..
(I keep that page current but someone may have just paid by PayPal before I've had time to change the info on the website.)
SECOND: Give me your charge card info on the phone and I can process your payment and RESERVE YOUR SEAT IMMEDIATELY!
OR CALL ME AT 419-509-5769 TO CONFIRM THE DATE. PLEASE LEAVE VOICEMAIL AND A WORKING PHONE NUMBER IF I DON'T ANSWER!
WHY THE DEPOSIT MUST BE BYCHARGE CARD OR BY PAYPAL ONLY? It's simple. I DON'T SELL ANYTHING OTHER THAN TRAINING, so I'm not sitting there all week just waiting for people to drop off their payment.
Also sadly, in the early days of my operations I was stupid enough to sit and wait for people to drop them off. I spent many hours waiting for people to show up with cash at, for instance, 10:00 AM as they told me they would, who either never showed up or came at 7:00 PM in the evening.
I'm not wasting hours or days anymore expecting people to show up. Hopefully you can understand that.
If you don't have a charge card you can buy a pre-paid card at Kroger's or Rite Aid --- just make sure it's a Visa, MasterCard, American Express, or Discover card.
When you get to class you can pay your balance with cash, charge-card, or check. (People usually don't write me a bad check --- especially after they see all the guns I have! J )
Thank you for your understanding in this regard!
SKI's Training & Consulting, LLC
Tom "Ski" Urbanski
2467 Woodville Rd, Suite 1
Oregon, OH 43616